الاحكام CNC بالقطع
  • Air Proالاحكام CNC بالقطع

الاحكام CNC بالقطع

تجربة يكون مشترك مع لنا باستمرار محدث إنتاج تقنية و لديها establيكونhed طويل الأمد العلاقات مع قيادة الشركات في ال صلب، طاقة و جنرال لواء engفيeerفيg فيdustries. لنا هدف يكون ليس ببساطة إلى نفذ ال مطلوب متوسط جودة machفيفيg. لنا expertيكونe تمكن الشركات إلى يأخذ أفضلية من تحسن منتجات أو تزود لبديل محاليل أن هي المحسن أو فيnovated.

أرسل سؤال

PDF تحميل

ثمرة ضرب

الدقة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي الترباس لصناعة طاقة الرياح

 

لقد صنعنا 12 مقاسًا مختلفًا ، M12X30 ، M12X35 ، M12X40 ... إلى M12X95 لهذا الترباس. 316 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هو المادة. إنه الشريك المثالي للتأهل للأجزاء المتوسطة والكبيرة التي تتطلب معايير جودة عالية.

 

يتم الجمع بين الخبرة مع تكنولوجيا الإنتاج المحدثة باستمرار ، وقد أقامت علاقات طويلة الأمد مع الشركات الرائدة في صناعات الصلب والطاقة والهندسة العامة. هدفنا ليس مجرد إجراء الآلات عالية الجودة المطلوبة. تتيح خبرتنا للشركات الاستفادة من المنتجات المحسنة أو تقديم حلول بديلة محسّنة أو مبتكرة.

 

نحن نساعدك على إيجاد حلول تصنيع أكثر قابلية للحياة للمكونات الخاصة بك مع تلبية متطلبات الجودة الخاصة بك وتقديم حلول لك مع مختلف حلول بالقطع.


 

 

العلامات الساخنة: الاحكام CNC بالقطع، الصين، مصنع، المصنعين، الموردون، مصنوع في الصين، مجانا عينة، يشترى، متوسط جودة، اقتباس، رخيص، متين، منخفض السعر، في مخزون

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Precision CNC Machining
  • Air ProPrecision CNC Machining

Precision CNC Machining

Experience is combined with our constantly updated production technology and has established long-term relationships with leading companies in the steel, energy and general engineering industries. Our goal is not simply to perform the required high quality machining. Our expertise enables companies to take advantage of improved products or provide alternative solutions that are optimized or innovated.

Send Inquiry

PDF Download

Product Description

precision CNC machining bolt for wind power industry

 

We made 12 different sizes,M12X30,M12X35,M12X40...to M12X95 for this bolt. 316 stainless steel is the material. Precision CNC Machining is the ideal partner to qualify for medium and large parts that require high quality standards.

 

Experience is combined with our constantly updated production technology and has established long-term relationships with leading companies in the steel, energy and general engineering industries. Our goal is not simply to perform the required high quality machining. Our expertise enables companies to take advantage of improved products or provide alternative solutions that are optimized or innovated.

 

We help you to work out the most viable Precision CNC Machining solutions for your components while meeting your quality requirements and offering you solutions with different machining solutions.


 

 

Hot Tags: Precision CNC Machining, China, Factory, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Made in China, Free Sample, Buy, High Quality, Quotation, Cheap, Low Price, In Stock

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.
验证码,看不清楚?请点击刷新验证码