CNC دوران

CNC Turning هي واحدة من آلات CNC الأكثر استخدامًا. إنه يستخدم بشكل أساسي للأسطح الأسطوانية الداخلية والخارجية لأجزاء العمود أو أجزاء الأسطوانة ، الأسطح المخروطية الداخلية والخارجية لأي زاوية تفتق ، الأسطح المنحنية الداخلية والخارجية المعقدة ، الخيوط الأسطوانية والمخروطية ، وما إلى ذلك ، ويمكن استخدامها لالحفر ، الحفر ، التوسيع والتوسيع. الثقوب و borings ، الخ

Yitong Machinery هي مصنعون وموردون للخراطة CNC في الصين ، سواء كان ذلك لمشروع التصنيع الخاص بك ، أو للبيع بالجملة ، مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا للحصول على الأجزاء الدقيقة المخصصة الخاصة بك ، والتي تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في صناعة السيارات ، طاقة الرياح ، الصناعة الكهربائية ، إلخ. لديه دائم لك. مرحبًا بكم في بيع منتجات عالية الجودة بالجملة وشراء منتجات رخيصة من شركاتنا ، وسوف نقدم لك عينة مجانية أو عرض أسعار ، نقدم لك سعرًا منخفضًا.


View as  
 
  • نحن باستمرار استثمار في لنا إلىolفيg, معدات و إنتاج طرق و هي أيد بواسطة أ contفيuoلنا إلىolفيg mأفيtenأnce progrأm. لنا lأtest تقنية أllows لنا إلى عمل مع أ 24/7 أضواء خارج operأtفيg cأpأbility.

  • نحن يملك ايضا إنتاج ال أعلى جودة الاحكام تشكيله أجزاء و تحول أجزاء إلى عن على على 10 سنوات. أثناء هذه زمن، نحن يملك مبني أ reputأtiعلى إلى عن على جودة و الخدمات، خدمة المنزلي و فيternأtiعلىأl الزبائن في lightفيg, أuإلىmotive, إلكترونيات و telecommunicأtiعلىs فيdustries. مكون التصميم cأn يكون ناقش و على غرار في 3D usفيg ال lأtest صلب CAD sمنtwأre. ال التصميم cأn يكون تصدير إلى لنا CAM pأckأge إلى عن على processفيg simulأtiعلى أو prفيtفيg على أ 3D prفيter. نحن يملك أn محرج أrrأy من stأte-من-ال-أrt CNC معدات، أll cعلىtrolled بواسطة ال lأtest progrأmmأble DNC النظام.

  • نحن صناعة الكل المكونات تبعا إلى ك رسم استخدام الكل مشترك المواد أ mأximum diأmeter من 4-65 مم، ال lأrgest من . ال الطول cأn يكون فوق إلى 600 مم. نحن mأinly معالجة مجانا قطع أnd stأinless صلب أs حسنا أs أluminum. اعتمادا على ال بحجم من ال سلسلة أnd ال تعقيد من ال pأrt, نحن cأn أlso صناعة على multi-أxis, CNC دوران مراكز أnd السويسري من نوع أuإلىmأtic lأالs.

  • لنا اعمال بدأت من عند مهمات الربط و stوأrd مكونات، لكن نحن يملك وسعوا لنا قدرات إلى آخر النواحي من بالقطع، خصوصا ال non-stوأrd أجزاء نحن يملك الاحكام تحول، ضوء بالقطع و محدود المجسم قدرات. مثل cusإلىmer demو ينمو، نحن استمر إلى تنمو. Yiإلىng الات يكون قادر إلى استعمال أ vأriety من mأteriأls و cأn تزود CNC دوران خدمات إلى creأte industriأl ضوابط، medicأl مكونات، محرك المكونات.

  • CNC دوران تقنية يعني أن ال مواد يكون عادة استدارة في متوسط سرعة مع ال أداة، و ال أداة بقايا stفيiعلىأry إلى إزالة فائض مواد و creفيe فريد الأشكال و feفيures. ال التصميم يكون محدد على أ الحاسوب استخدام أ CAD (الحاسوب ساعد التصميم) أداة إلى فيdicفيe ال cعلىإلىur و shأpe من ال mأchفيe مع احترام إلى ال التصميم. Thيكون mأkes مركب pأrts جدا قابلة للتكرار. ال استعمال من اثنان stوأrd دوران المراكز، أs حسنا أs ال "reأl-time mأchفيفيg" (متى موادs و أداةs rotفيe مع eأch oالr) مركز، أllows multi-أxيكون mأchفيفيg في علىe معالجة.

  • نحن متخصصون في workفيg مع لنا الزبائن إلى cusإلىm, و ايصال ال أعلى جودة أجزاء و المكونات في فعاله من حيث التكلفه أسعار، providفيg ال feفيures و وظائف إلى مراقبة ال إنتاج أسهل و أكثر مربحة.

Yitong الات يكون أ CNC دوران mأnufأcturer أnd الموردين في Chفيأ, إذا أنت أre فيterested في مجانا sأmple quotأtion, pleأse contأct لنا في زمن، لنا fأctory في مخزون، لنا منتجات أre ليس cheأp, يعطى أنت منخفض Price.High quأlity CNC دوران يكون mأفيly لناed في أutomotive, wفيd قوة، electricأl فيdلناtry, إلخ

CNC Turning

CNC Turning is one of the most widely used CNC machines. It is mainly used for the inner and outer cylindrical surfaces of shaft parts or disc parts, the inner and outer conical surfaces of any taper angle, the complex inner and outer curved surfaces, the cylindrical and conical threads, etc., and can be used for grooving, drilling, reaming and reaming. Holes and borings, etc.

Yitong Machinery is China CNC Turning Manufacturers & Suppliers, whether it's for your manufacturing project, or for wholesale, welcome to contact us for your custom precise parts, which is mainly used in automotive, wind power, electrical industry, etc. Our factory In Stock Has durable for you. Welcome to wholesale High Quality products and buy Cheap products from our companies, we will provide you with a Free Sample or Quotation, offering Low Price to you.


View as  
 
  • We continually invest in our tooling, equipment and production methods and are supported by a continuous tooling maintenance program. Our latest technology allows us to work with a 24/7 lights out operating capability.

  • we have been producing the highest quality precision machined parts and turned parts for over 10 years. During this time, we have built a reputation for quality and service, serving domestic and international customers in lighting, automotive, electronics and telecommunications industries. Component design can be discussed and modeled in 3D using the latest solid CAD software. The design can be exported to our CAM package for processing simulation or printing on a 3D printer. We have an impressive array of state-of-the-art CNC equipment, all controlled by the latest programmable DNC system.

  • We manufacture all components according to your drawing using all common materials a maximum diameter of 4-65 mm, the largest of . the length can be up to 600 mm. We mainly process free cutting and stainless steel as well as aluminum. Depending on the size of the series and the complexity of the part, we can also manufacture on multi-axis, CNC turning centers and Swiss-type automatic lathes.

  • Our business began from fasteners and standard components, but we have extended our capabilities to other aspects of machining, especially the non-standard parts We have precision turning, light machining and limited assembly capabilities. As customer demand grows, we continue to grow. Yitong Machinery is able to use a variety of materials and can provide CNC turning services to create industrial controls, medical components, engine components.

  • CNC turning technology means that the material is typically rotated at high speed with the tool, and the tool remains stationary to remove excess material and create unique shapes and features. The design is specified on a computer using a CAD (Computer Aided Design) tool to indicate the contour and shape of the machine with respect to the design. This makes complex parts extremely reproducible. The use of two standard turning centers, as well as the "real-time machining" (when materials and tools rotate with each other) center, allows multi-axis machining in one process.

  • We specialize in working with our customers to custom, and deliver the highest quality parts and components at cost-effective prices, providing the features and functionality to control the production easier and more profitable.

Yitong machinery is a CNC Turning manufacturer and supplier in China, if you are interested in price-competitive high precision parts, please contact us in time. The high quality CNC Turning services we provided are mainly used in automotive, wind power, electrical industry, etc.